Mac分區恢復

  • 先进的软件与自我解释的步骤来恢复删除的分区,同时也失去了在Mac分区
  • 只需从Mac卷中恢复文件,图片,电子邮件,视频,演讲,歌曲等
  • 执行MAC HFS和HFSX文件系统格式化分区丢失恢复.
  • 有利于恢复的文件和文件夹的Mac硬盘驱动器分区格式后甚至
  • 即使时间机器崩溃后能够恢复文件从分区
  • 成功地适用于英特尔和基于PowerPC的苹果MacBook笔记本
  • 执行 损坏的分区恢复 从IDE,SATA,ATA,SCSI和外部硬盘驱动器

想找回丢失的Mac分区?

恢复(MAC)是一种先进的软件,专门设计专业的专家团队牢记Mac上的所有可能的数据丢失的情况。凭借其高度发达的算法,它有能力深入扫描Mac硬盘驱动器和检索分区可能已经丢失或删除的由于人为的错误或通过一些技术上的不足。有了这个应用程序,你可以很容易 恢复意外格式化的分区上的Mac Mini, iMac和MacBook的硬盘驱动器。它不仅会恢复从硬盘驱动器上的文件和文件夹,但它也将有助于恢复数据的移动存储介质,如USB闪存驱动器,时间胶囊,iPod的FireWire驱动器,SD卡和其他各种闪存卡。只要你有这样的软件,无需担心如何恢复丢失的分区的MacBook Pro和其他Macintosh机。分区也可能会损坏由于许多原因,如重新分区,格式化,病毒攻击,硬盘坏道等。借助这个程序,你可以轻松地恢复损坏的HFS,HFS和HFSX分区。要知道更多关于这个 http://www.macpartitionrecovery.com/zh/zh-corrupted.html .

评论:

如何在Mac分区丢失?

  • 使用第三方应用程序在Mac上创建或删除现有的分区
  • 意外格式化的Mac卷等人为错误导致数据丢失的硬盘分区
  • 硬盘分区的大小缩小或扩大使用磁盘实用程序的Mac
  • 没有采取适当的备份文件和文件夹,更改文件系统的Mac硬盘驱动器从FAT分区为HFS或反之亦然
  • 硬件冲突,甚至可能导致系统崩溃,造成损失的Mac分区
  • 在重新安装Mac OS X或任何其他操作系统Macintosh上删除硬盘分区
  • Mac的分区丢失或成为腐败由于Mac OS X的故障
  • 任何寻求苹果分区地图的腐败,甚至可能导致无法获得硬盘分区
  • 使用Time Machine或出厂的DVD驱动器的Mac恢复到原来的设置
  • 硬盘驱动器上的坏扇区由于突然停电造成的,甚至可能会导致分区丢失在Mac

重要: 从Mac硬盘驱动器或任何其他数据存储驱动器可以恢复丢失的数据,直到它是由新鲜的文件不会被覆盖。因此,建议启动数据恢复过程中尽快获得更好的结果。此外,不要试图复制文件从您正在寻找数据存储驱动器恢复数据,因为它可能导致数据永久丢失.

如果丢失或删除的文件不会被覆盖新的数据,该死的肯定与Mac分区恢复工具,你会得到最好的恢复结果。它能够恢复超过300种不同的文件类型各种MAC stoage设备​​。有了这个软件,它是很容易恢复已经删除的MOV文件希捷超薄的Mac从不同的外部硬盘驱动器和其他媒体文件。这个工具也有利于从Mac硬盘驱动器恢复iPhoto图库iPhoto图库经理甚至是畸形的,要知道更多关于这个 点击这里. 这个工具是有足够的能力恢复的iMac数据丢失,由于iMac电脑硬盘损坏,日志文件损坏和目录文件损坏.

支持ED的硬盘驱动器制造商: 苹果(时间胶囊),希捷科技公司(希捷FreeAgent的GoFlex,扩展,卫星,副本),西数(我的护照,我的书,元素),但LaCie(加固,保时捷,最低限额),艾美加(威望,自我),惠普(掌上媒体的SimpleSave),布法罗(的MiniStation,DriveStation的),日立(图罗的LifeStudio),东芝(Canvio),IoSafe的广颖电通,创见,金士顿,怡敏信,富士通,昆腾,三星,多

最近更新:

取消删除Mac上的照片: 您是否曾​​经不小心删除了珍贵的照片文件在Mac电脑?一旦删除或丢失的照片不能被抓回,因此你需要依靠最好的恢复软件。 Mac分区恢复工具就是这样的一个功能强大的软件,可以取消删除Mac上的图片只是在几个步骤. 在这里浏览 或访问特定的网站了解更多关于这个恢复软件.

从RAW卷恢复数据: 现在,通过利用Mac的分区恢复工具,你可以轻松地找回在几秒钟只是一小部分,从RAW数据量在一个非常便捷的方式,知道如何访问提供的链接: 从RAW卷恢复数据

简单的步骤来恢复数据从Mac分区:

步骤 1: 下载并安装恢复(MAC)在Macintosh上。双击桌面上的快捷方式启动软件并选择 "Recover Volumes/Drives 在图1中所示的.

Mac Partition Recovery - Welcome Screen

图1:欢迎屏幕

步骤 2:  选择的驱动器,然后单击“下一步钮,如图2所示。

Recover Files from Partition after Time Machine Crashes - Select Drive

图2:选择驱动器

3: 软件开始扫描选定的硬盘驱动器卷中检索文件。一旦扫描过程完成后,你会得到恢复的文件列表,如图3所示.

Recover Files from Partition after Time Machine Crashes - Recovered Files

图3:恢复的文件

注意: 恢复(MAC)来免费试用版。您可以下载的软件和演示版的Mac分区恢复的可能性进行评估。演示版本是一样的行货版本的全部功能,但保存恢复的数据是不可能的。你必须购买并激活演示版继续保存恢复的文件和文件夹的数据存储驱动器.

豹(10.5)和
雪豹(10.6)用户

狮子(10.7)和
山狮(10.8)用户

Recover Partition on Mac

  • Advanced software with self explained steps to recover deleted partitions and also lost partitions on Mac
  • Simply recovers documents, pictures, emails, videos, presentations, songs, etc from Mac volumes
  • Performs partition recovery on Mac that is formatted with HFS+ and HFSX file system.
  • Facilitates to recover files and folders from Mac hard drive partitions even after format
  • Able to recover files from partition even after time machine crashes
  • Successfully works on both Intel and PowerPC based Apple MacBooks
  • Performs damaged partition recovery from IDE, SATA, ATA, SCSI and external hard disk drives

Want to recover partition on Mac system?

Recover (Mac) is an advanced software specially designed by a team of expert professionals keeping in mind all possible data loss scenarios on Mac. With its highly developed algorithms, it has the capability to deeply scan Mac hard drive and recover partition on Mac that may have lost or deleted due to human errors or by some technical deficiencies. With this application, you can easily restore accidentally formatted partition on Mac Mini, iMac and MacBook hard drives. Not only it will recover files and folders from hard disk drive but also it would be helpful in recovering data from removable storage media such as USB flash drive, Time Capsule, iPod, FireWire drive, SD card and various other flash memory cards. As long as you have this software, no need to be worried about how to restore partition on MacBook Pro and other Macintosh machines.

This tool use special scanning algorithm to recover partition on Mac hard drive. It scan the system hard drive rigorously to restore partition on Mac. Sometime partition may also get corrupted due to many reasons like repartitioning, reformatting, virus attack, bad sectors in hard disk and so on. With the help of this application you can easily perform partition recovery on Mac computer and restore corrupted partitions like HFS, HFS+ and HFSX. To know more about this http://www.macpartitionrecovery.com/corrupted.html .

Reviews:

How partitions are lost on Mac?

  • Using third party applications for creating or deleting existing partitions on Mac
  • Human errors like accidental formatting of Mac volumes leads to data loss from HDD partitions
  • Shrinking or extending size of hard drive partitions using Disk Utility application of Mac
  • Changing file system of Mac hard drive partition from FAT to HFS or vice-versa without taking appropriate backup of files and folders. After this it is quite difficult restore partition on Mac machine.
  • Hardware conflicts might even cause system crash resulting in loss of Mac partitions
  • Deleting hard drive partitions during reinstallation of Mac OS X or any other operating system on Macintosh
  • Mac partitions are lost or become corrupt due to malfunctioning of Mac OS X
  • Any sought of corruption in Apple Partition Map may even lead to inaccessibility of hard drive partitions
  • Using Time Machine or factory shipped DVD drive to restore Mac to its original settings
  • Bad sectors on hard disk drive caused due to sudden power failures might even cause partition loss on Mac

Important: Lost data from Mac hard drive or from any other data storage drive can be recovered until it is not overwritten by fresh files. Therefore, it is recommended to start data recovery process as soon as possible for better results. Moreover, do not try to copy files on the data storage drive from which you are looking to recover files as it could lead to permanent data loss. If you do so then you can easily recover partition on Mac based system.

If the lost or deleted files are not overwritten with new data, damn sure that you will get best recovery results with Mac partition recovery tool. This tool is the finest tool to recover partition on Mac. It is capable of recovering more than 300 different file types from various Mac stoage devices. In addition to the partition recovery on Mac, with this software you can retrieve deleted MOV files from Seagate Slim for Mac and other media files from different external hard drives. This tool also facilitates to restore iPhoto Library from Mac hard drive even iPhoto library manager is malformed, to know more about this click here. This tool is capable enough to recover iMac data lost due to iMac HDD corruption, journal file corruption and catalog file corruption.

Supported hard drive manufacturers: Apple (Time Capsule), Seagate (FreeAgent, GoFlex, Expansion, Satellite, Replica), Western Digital (My Passport, My Book, Elements), LaCie (Rugged, Porsche, Minimus), Iomega (Prestige, eGo), HP (Pocket Media, SimpleSave), Buffalo (MiniStation, DriveStation), Hitachi (Touro, LifeStudio), Toshiba (Canvio), IoSafe, Silicon Power, Transcend, Kingston, Imation, Fujitsu, Quantum, Samsung, and many more

Recent Updates:

Recover Data from Unmountable Drive: Sometimes it happens that your hard drive does not mount and all the data of hard drive goes out of reach. If this has happened with you then utilize Mac Partition Recovery which can easily recover data. Visit here to know more: http://www.macpartitionrecovery.com/data-from-unmountable-drive.html

Recover Data from RAW Volume: Now, by utilizing Mac partition recovery tool you can easily get back data from RAW volume in just a fraction of seconds in a very convenient manner, to know how visit the provided link: http://www.macpartitionrecovery.com/data-from-raw-volume.html

Undelete Pictures on Mac: Have you ever accidentally deleted your precious photo file on Mac computer? Pictures once deleted or lost cannot be recaptured and hence you need to rely on best recovery software. Mac partition recovery tool is one such powerful software which can undelete pictures on Mac just in few steps. Browse around here or visit the given site to know more about this recovery software.

Simple steps to recover partition on Mac partitions:

Step 1: Download and install Recover (Mac) on your Macintosh. Double click on desktop shortcut to launch the software and select "Recover Volumes/Drives as shown in Figure 1.

Mac Partition Recovery - Welcome Screen

Figure 1: Welcome Screen

Step 2:  Select the drive and click on Next button as shown in figure 2.

Recover Files from Partition after Time Machine Crashes - Select Drive

Figure 2: Select Drive

3: Software starts scanning the selected hard drive volume to retrieve files. Once the scanning process is completed, you will get list of recovered files as shown in Figure 3.

Recover Files from Partition after Time Machine Crashes - Recovered Files

Figure 3: Recovered Files

Note: Recover (Mac) comes in free to trial version. You can download demo version of the software and evaluate the chances of Mac partition recovery. Demo version is as same as the licensed version with full functionality, however saving of recovered data is not possible. You have to buy and activate the demo version to continue saving of recovered files and folders on a data storage drive.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7) and
Mountain Lion (10.8) Users